Resources

Trusted Service Providers & Resources

 

Executor Services

Michele Follows, Executors on Demand www.executordutiesondemand.com

 

Financial

Patti McGuigin, Investors Group www.investorsgroup.com/en/patti.mcguigan/home
Ermes & Cathy Monaco, Hollis www.monacoadvisorteam.com
Karen Rodricks, RBC profile.rbcwealthmanagement.com/karen.rodricks

Health Services

Dr. James Fung, Chiropractic www.completebalancehealth.com
Jo-Ann Durand, Isagenix www.facebook.com/JADurandISAGENIX

Home Care Providers

Marion Bishop, Thornbrooke www.thornbrookhomecare.com/en
Annete Till, Premier Homecare-North York www.homecarenorthyork.com

Home Services

Ridofit Junk Removal www.ridofit.com

Legal services

Kavina Nagrani, Lawyer, Loopstra Nixon www.loopstranixon.com/people/lawyers/kavina-nagrani

 

Real Estate

Gillian Lewis, RE/MAX Unique Inc., Brokerage www.gillianlewis.ca
Nutan Brown, Royal LePage www.nutanbrown.com
Marty Collis, ReMax www.martycollishomes.com
Linda Morrow, Royal LePage www.lindamorrow.com

Senior Services

A Place for Mom www.aplaceformom.com
Senioropolis www.senioropolis.com

Storage

Public Storage Canada www.publicstoragecanada.com/self-storage-toronto